7..Beetle Baily
8..Garfield
9..Hagar the Horrible
10..Doonesbury
11..Other

eebmg

Fair and Balanced
Reaction Score
I guess it may be because I am a tech/office drone guy but Dilbert is by far my favorite.

Voted for Garfield in the Poll since I like cynical humor. Another reason why Dilbert is my favorite.

SVCBeercats

Meglepetés Előadó
Reaction Score
Pickles. The cartoonist has hidden cameras around my home; without my permission.

Too funny! I have said the same thing to Mrs. SVC. For some reason we laugh at Pickles which is a bit like laughing at ourselves. :D

CL82

NCAA Men’s Basketball National Champions - Again!
Reaction Score
Not really funny, but Prince Valiant is my favorite Sunday comic. It is the longest running strip. I've been reading it for over 5 decades. Love how they will reference things that happened 30 years ago.

This one is from 1938:
1545836592054.png

Reaction Score
I read Garfield every day and have since it first started. I also love Tundra & wish it was in my paper daily instead of just Sundays. I used to read Prince Valiant every Sunday but got out of the habit. Pickles is a hoot too.

ochoopsfan

OC Hoops Fan
Reaction Score
When I was really young it was Nancy. Teen years it was BC

Reaction Score
♪♫ Deck us all with Boston Charlie♫.
How can Pogo not be included in any list of comics and cartoons?
Where's Smilin' Jack? Where are Terry and the Pirates? The Katzenjammer Kids? Where especially is The Far Side?
I second Dilbert, but even he is ignored, and he's current.

Reaction Score
With out Alley Oop the Hollywood Argyles would of had to sing some other cartoon character. How would Charlie Brown Brown-hesitation-Brown-hesitation-Brown Brown sound?:)

Bama fan

" As long as you lend a hand"
Reaction Score
Where's Smilin' Jack? Where are Terry and the Pirates? The Katzenjammer Kids? Where especially is The Far Side?
Walla ,Walla Wash and a Kalamazoo. Mr Kelly was brilliant.

KnightBridgeAZ

Grand Canyon Knight
Reaction Score