OT: Transfer Portal Humor | The Boneyard

OT: Transfer Portal Humor

CamrnCrz1974

Good Guy for a Dookie
Reaction Score
I have been posting on The Boneyard for about 22 years. I have been through multiple iterations of the site on various hosting platforms. I regularly communicate with some of you via social media, phone, text. etc.

There were some initial rough patches (the Alana Beard "dynasty" comment from November 2022, Beard vs. Taurasi, Duke vs. UConn in 2003 and 2004), but this site has become one of my favorite places to visit. You have made me feel welcome, permitting me to share my analysis and insight on Duke, UConn, the WNBA, etc.

After much consideration, I have one again decided not to enter the transfer portal. I will continue my posting career at The Boneyard, so long as you will have me. @triaddukefan will also be joining me in not entering the portal and continuing to post here.

:cool: :)

(Hope the offseason humor made you laugh Congrats again on a fantastic season and the commitment from Sarah Strong.)

Reaction Score
I have been posting on The Boneyard for about 22 years. I have been through multiple iterations of the site on various hosting platforms. I regularly communicate with some of you via social media, phone, text. etc.

There were some initial rough patches (the Alana Beard "dynasty" comment from November 2022, Beard vs. Taurasi, Duke vs. UConn in 2003 and 2004), but this site has become one of my favorite places to visit. You have made me feel welcome, permitting me to share my analysis and insight on Duke, UConn, the WNBA, etc.

After much consideration, I have one again decided not to enter the transfer portal. I will continue my posting career at The Boneyard, so long as you will have me. @triaddukefan will also be joining me in not entering the portal and continuing to post here.

(Hope the offseason humor made you laugh Congrats again on a fantastic season and the commitment from Sarah Strong.)
Love this!

Reaction Score