Dawn Staley by Dawn Staley | The Boneyard

Dawn Staley by Dawn Staley

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Geez what a bunch of, shameless, self-aggrandizing recruiting pandering. "I am a great coach" by Dawn Staley has a bit of the GG "dynasty" ring to it.

Reaction Score
Well if you can't beat the best, just spout something totally insane.
Should we suggest she gets checked for Alzheimer’s?

Reaction Score
This was a good read. I suspect Dawn had the SC media department craft this PR piece in conjunction with getting her thoughts and ideas. Time will tell how she does recruiting nationally. The one place where I disagree with her was when she said she gets a thought and then tells her players (without a filter). I suppose that is why the microphones have caught so many f... bombs. I believe you can have your players trust you, be effective, and still have a filter.

Reaction Score
Geez what a bunch of, shameless, self-aggrandizing recruiting pandering. "I am a great coach" by Dawn Staley has a bit of the GG "dynasty" ring to it.