Anyone else just listen to Geno show?? | The Boneyard

Anyone else just listen to Geno show??

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
And find it absolutely a total waste of time?
How boring....Geno was talking about farming. ....

Reaction Score
This series is for the people interested in farming ....LOL

Reaction Score
The discussion concerned two players....Pulido and Lawlor...Lawlor wants to own a farm someday and has taught Coach a lot about Farming...And Polly's desire to be a doctor...It was an update about two players you don't hear about often..

hardcorehusky

Lost patience with the garden variety UConn fan
Reaction Score
As a former farmer, I appreciate that kids can go to UCONN in 2016 and still want to own a farm. Lawlor wants Geno to buy it for her!!;)

Monte

Count of Monte UConn
Reaction Score
That's how Uconn started. In the 1800's, the Storrs brothers donated land to start an Agricultural College. Many years ago, it was called Storrs College.

Reaction Score
Not going to make this mean spirited. Just a difference of opinion. I would have loved to hear his insight on this topic! How many times can you really appreciate the same replies to the same old redundant questions? If you like the person you will enjoy the topic, it is as simple as that. Geno is never a waste of time. Also knows his wines and grapes. Vino, farm product, good stuff. :D

The discussion concerned two players....Pulido and Lawlor...Lawlor wants to own a farm someday and has taught Coach a lot about Farming...And Polly's desire to be a doctor...It was an update about two players you don't hear about often..
NICE....I thank of farmers three times a day at least! ;)

Reaction Score