RIP Kelly Preston | The Boneyard

RIP Kelly Preston

temery

What?
Reaction Score
Seems like an awful lot of actors/actresses are dying.

Classy lady.

willie99

Loving life & enjoying the ride, despite the bumps
Reaction Score
Bummer, sad news, RIP Kelly

Loved her commitment to family, rarely found her Hollywood

Will always remember her roll in "Mischief" :cool:, but maybe my favorite roll of hers was in "For the Love of the Game"

Time marches on, and sometimes it sucks

Reaction Score
Her husband is a strange guy but nobody deserves all that loss. She was a really attractive woman and I always liked her in her roles. RIP.

Chin Diesel

Power of Love
Reaction Score
Elvis's grandson dead too. Suicide. Age 27.

Kid was a dead ringer for gramps.

Lisa-Marie-Presley-Benjamin-Keough.jpg

Reaction Score
Strange how she didn't use her celebrity to raise awareness, but I guess that's not for everyone. I'm no cancer expert, but if one goes for regular mammograms, is it typical to only live two years from diagnosis? Guessing it wasn't diagnosed early enough? I wonder if she got traditional medical treatment. With that said, I always thought she was a class act. Also a natural beauty like Shakira. She didn't need make-up to look beautiful. That's real beauty. RIP.

Reaction Score
Strange how she didn't use her celebrity to raise awareness, but I guess that's not for everyone. I'm no cancer expert, but if one goes for regular mammograms, is it typical to only live two years from diagnosis? Guessing it wasn't diagnosed early enough? I wonder if she got traditional medical treatment. With that said, I always thought she was a class act. Also a natural beauty like Shakira. She didn't need make-up to look beautiful. That's real beauty. RIP.