Season Tickets On Sale Tomorrow? | The Boneyard

Season Tickets On Sale Tomorrow?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Just saw a TV ad and now see a message on UConn website about a season tickets going on sale tomorrow for UConn men and women. Anyone know if this is for returning season ticket holders, or just new orders?

Been a UConn Club member/XL Center holder for years and don't remember having to call in the past but don't want to miss out if this is something new ...

http://www.uconnhuskies.com/sports/m-baskbl/spec-rel/072914aab.html

Reaction Score
Ahhhhh. Tickets to UConn men's basketball games. Those, fall foliage, 7-11, and mild summers are literally the only things I miss about Connecticut.

Reaction Score
What about those who have already put in a deposit?
i was thinking the same thing. I called the ticket office yesterday and the woman said that it is applied toward the price of the season tickets. this is my first year buying season tickets, but it seems like the deposit wasn't necessary? I thought it held yor spot for better seats no? I did the 5 pack last year.

Reaction Score
I never received an e-mail either. Usually I get 2-3 e-mails from uconn about season tickets weeks in advance. Anyone else not get an e-mail?

Reaction Score
Thanks for posting this...I didn't get the email either...I usually get the uconn emails in the afternoon so I will see if it's there then. As for the schedule not too many home games this year....8 each a Gampel and XL and one at a site TBD (I would guess bridgeport again). The prices also went up to 30 per game from 27 last year and 25 the year before.

UConn Dan

Not HuskyFanDan; I lurk & I like
Reaction Score
Saw this on I-95 in Bridgeport yesterday. Fairfield county presence - woohoo. Tickets on sale today!!!!

Attachments

• image-3206324818.jpg
    image-3206324818.jpg
    40.2 KB · Views: 66
Reaction Score
pretty pr