New York Liberty Tickets | The Boneyard

New York Liberty Tickets

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction Score
Hey All -

After the exciting movement around the WNBA and some new husky additions to the league ... I wanted to reach out to you regarding some pretty awesome ticket plans this summer with the Liberty!

I am a 2010 grad of UConn myself, and went to every single women's game during my time there (along with the occasional roadtrip!) and I currently work with the Liberty helping to customize different plans, etc.

The huskies are currently represented on over half of the teams in the league which is great to see!

The Liberty are back at Madison Square Garden and we are in for an exciting season and would love to see you all there!

Please feel free to email me ... jen.fusci@msg.com ... to inquire about our "UConn Pack" or to customize your own plan.

Thanks!

HuskyNan

You Know Who
Reaction Score
The OP asked for, and received, permission to post and the conversation began before Tina was traded to NY. I thought people would enjoy the UConn Pack and/or hearing more about the Liberty. Apparently some people are more interested in being snotty to new posters. Again, if a poster is more interested in being a rude than discussing the topics at hand, they will be invited to find another board on which to post.

Reaction Score
The OP asked for, and received, permission to post and the conversation began before Tina was traded to NY. I thought people would enjoy the UConn Pack and/or hearing more about the Liberty. Apparently some people are more interested in being snotty to new posters. Again, if a poster is more interested in being a rude than discussing the topics at hand, they will be invited to find another board on which to post.
Good for you NAN-

Reaction Score